CONTACTING US

Have a question or concern?

We want to hear from you, and will be happy to respond.

Manager, Nepenthe and Café Kevah

Alicia Hahn - ahahn@nepenthebigsur.com - (831) 667-7322

Executive Chef, Nepenthe and Café Kevah

Tim Tavolara - ttavolar@nepenthebigsur.com - (831) 667-2345 xt, 372

Kitchen and Purchasing Manager, Nepenthe and Café Kevah

Emily Ewins - eewins@nepenthebigsur.com - (831) 667-7341

Manager, Phoenix Shop

Jaime Reed , jreed@nepenthebigsur.com - (831) 667-7351

Assistant Manager, Phoenix Shop

Sarah Loveland, sloveland@nepenthebigsur.com - (831) 667-7346

Human Resources

Kendra Morgenrath, kmorgenrath@nepenthebigsur.com - (831) 667-7324

Accounting / Accounts Payable

Terry Hallock - thallock@nepenthebigsur.com - (831) 667-7350

Phoenix Shop Buyers

Gifts, Textiles and Personal Care - Cay Fisher, cfisher@nepenthebigsur.com

Jewelry, and Specialty Foods- Bob Trezise, btrezise@nepenthebigsur.com

Boutique, Music, Ceramics, and Logo,  - Tina Snow tsnow@nepenthebigsur.com

Books, Toys,  and Stationery   - Caitlin Reclusado creclusado@nepenthebigsur.com

 

U.S. Mail

Nepenthe Restaurant

48510 Highway One

Big Sur, California 93920


NEPENTHE

48510 Highway #1, Big Sur, California 93920

(831) 667-2345

Fax: (831) 667-2394

E-mail Nepenthe